Login survey portal
sanitas-health-forecast-2021
Methods, Offers, Studies

Sanitas Health Forecast 2021

Dino Demarchi

Sanitas Health Forecast 2021

What do Swiss people care about when it comes to health? What are their wishes and hopes, worries and fears? The new edition of the Sanitas Health Forecast Study 2021 provides answers – this time the focus is on the four topics of body, mind, sexuality and environment.

Our general interest in health is rising sharply. This is one of the developments that can be documented by the Sanitas Health Forecast 2021 study. For the second time, the Sanitas Health Forecast presents exciting insights into the health of the future. For this purpose, we used the intervista online panel to ask 2,000 Swiss people from all age groups and parts of the country about their thoughts, wishes and concerns in the areas of body, mind, sexuality and environment. The Sanitas Health Forecast presents the results and builds on them: The results have been incorporated into futuristic reports, insightful conversations with experts and touching portraits. More information on the Sanitas Health Forecast 2021 is available at Sanitas.

Learn more about our expertise in healthcare and health.

Do you also want to get a good understanding of how your consumers think, feel and act in order to successfully position your products and services on the market? Usage & Attitude studies are a proven tool for this.

Order Sanitas Health Forecast 2021

What will our health look like in the future? The annual Sanitas Health Forecast provides answers to this question on more than 400 pages. The results of the study and many additional articles on the most important topics can be found exclusively in the new Sanitas Health Forecast.

Order from the publisher
Felix Bernet
Felix Bernet
Do you have a question?

Get in touch with me. Feel free to call me or send me an e-mail message. I look forward to the dialogue with you!

Login portail d'enquête
sanitas-health-forecast-2021

SanitasHealthForecast2021

Études, Méthodes, Offres

Sanitas Health Forecast 2021

Dino Demarchi

Sanitas Health Forecast 2021

Quelles sont les préoccupations des Suisses en matière de santé ? Quels sont leurs souhaits et leurs espoirs, leurs inquiétudes et leurs craintes ? La nouvelle édition de l’étude Sanitas Health Forecast 2021 apporte des réponses – cette fois-ci, l’accent est mis sur les quatre thèmes que sont le corps, l’esprit, la sexualité et l’environnement.

Notre intérêt général pour la santé est en forte hausse. C’est l’une des évolutions que peut confirmer l’étude Sanitas Health Forecast 2021. Pour la deuxième fois, le Sanitas Health Forecast présente un aperçu passionnant de la santé de demain. À cette fin, nous avons utilisé le panel en ligne intervista pour interroger 2 000 Suisses de toutes les tranches d’âge et de toutes les régions du pays sur leurs pensées, leurs souhaits et leurs préoccupations dans les domaines du corps, de l’esprit, de la sexualité et de l’environnement. Le Sanitas Health Forecast présente les résultats et s’appuie sur eux : Les résultats du Sanitas Health Forecast ont été compilés dans des reportages futuristes, discutés avec des experts et font l’objet de portraits touchants. De plus amples informations sur le Sanitas Health Forecast 2021 sont disponibles sur le site de Sanitas.

Apprenez-en davantage sur notre expertise en matière de soins de santé.

Vous souhaitez également bien comprendre comment vos consommateurs pensent, ressentent et agissent afin de positionner avec succès vos produits et services sur le marché ? Les études d’utilisation et d’attitudes sont un outil éprouvé à cet effet.

Commander le Sanitas Health Forecast 2021 (disponible uniquement en allemand)

À quoi ressemblera notre santé à l’avenir ? Le rapport annuel Sanitas Health Forecast apporte des réponses à cette question sur plus de 400 pages. Les résultats de l’étude et de nombreux autres articles sur les sujets les plus importants se trouvent exclusivement dans le nouveau Sanitas Health Forecast.

Commander chez l'éditeur
Felix Bernet
Felix Bernet
Vous avez une question ?

N’hésitez pas à me contacter. Vous pouvez m’appeler ou m’envoyer un message électronique. Je serais enchanté de dialoguer avec vous !