Login survey portal
sanitas-health-forecast-2021
Methods, Offers, Studies

Sanitas Health Forecast 2021

Dino Demarchi

Sanitas Health Forecast 2021

What do Swiss people care about when it comes to health? What are their wishes and hopes, worries and fears? The new edition of the Sanitas Health Forecast Study 2021 provides answers – this time the focus is on the four topics of body, mind, sexuality and environment.

Our general interest in health is rising sharply. This is one of the developments that can be documented by the Sanitas Health Forecast 2021 study. For the second time, the Sanitas Health Forecast presents exciting insights into the health of the future. For this purpose, we used the intervista online panel to ask 2,000 Swiss people from all age groups and parts of the country about their thoughts, wishes and concerns in the areas of body, mind, sexuality and environment. The Sanitas Health Forecast presents the results and builds on them: The results have been incorporated into futuristic reports, insightful conversations with experts and touching portraits. More information on the Sanitas Health Forecast 2021 is available at Sanitas.

Learn more about our expertise in healthcare and health.

Do you also want to get a good understanding of how your consumers think, feel and act in order to successfully position your products and services on the market? Usage & Attitude studies are a proven tool for this.

Order Sanitas Health Forecast 2021

What will our health look like in the future? The annual Sanitas Health Forecast provides answers to this question on more than 400 pages. The results of the study and many additional articles on the most important topics can be found exclusively in the new Sanitas Health Forecast.

Order from the publisher
Felix Bernet
Felix Bernet
Do you have a question?

Get in touch with me. Feel free to call me or send me an e-mail message. I look forward to the dialogue with you!

Login Befragungsportal
sanitas-health-forecast-2021
Angebot, Methoden, Studien

Sanitas Health Forecast 2021

Dino Demarchi

Sanitas Health Forecast 2021

Was bewegt Schweizerinnen und Schweizer in puncto Gesundheit? Was sind ihre Wünsche und Hoffnungen, Sorgen und Ängste? Die neue Ausgabe der Sanitas Health Forecast Studie 2021 liefert Antworten – im Fokus stehen diesmal die vier Themenbereiche Körper, Geist, Sexualität und Umwelt.

Unser allgemeines Gesundheitsinteresse steigt stark. Das ist eine der Entwicklungen, welche sich durch die Sanitas Health Forecast 2021 Studie belegen lassen. Der Sanitas Health Forecast präsentiert bereits zum zweiten Mal spannende Erkenntnisse zur Gesundheit der Zukunft. Dazu haben wir im intervista Online-Panel 2’000 Schweizerinnen und Schweizer aus allen Altersgruppen und Landesteilen zu ihren Gedanken, Wünschen und Sorgen in den Themenbereichen Körper, Geist, Sexualität und Umwelt befragt. Der Sanitas Health Forecast präsentiert die Ergebnisse und baut darauf auf: Die Ergebnisse sind in futuristische Reportagen, aufschlussreiche Gespräche mit Expertinnen und Experten sowie berührende Portraits eingeflossen. Mehr Informationen zum Sanitas Health Forecast 2021 gibt es bei Sanitas.

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Expertise im Bereich Healthcare und Gesundheit.

Wollen Sie auch ein gutes Verständnis darüber erhalten, wie Ihre Konsument:innen denken, fühlen und handeln um Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen auf dem Markt erfolgreich zu positionieren? Usage & Attitude-Studien sind ein bewährtes Werkzeug dafür.

Sanitas Health Forecast 2021 bestellen

Wie sieht unsere Gesundheit der Zukunft aus? Auf über 400 Seiten liefert der jährlich erscheinende Sanitas Health Forecast Antworten auf diese Frage. Die Ergebnisse der Studie und viele weiterführende Artikel zu den wichtigsten Themen finden Sie exklusiv im neuen Sanitas Health Forecast.

Beim Verlag bestellen
Felix Bernet
Felix Bernet
Haben Sie eine Frage?

Nehmen Sie mit mir Kontakt auf. Sie können mich gerne anrufen oder mir eine E-Mail Nachricht schicken. Ich freue mich auf den Dialog mit Ihnen!